music video of the week

So one of the reasons I moved my blog over to WordPress (aside from the fact that I was the only one left who hadn’t, so I jumped on the bandwagon) is that there’s an option for multiple pages.  Not like I exactly need multiple pages since my blog is rather small, but I’ve always wanted a Music Video of the Week page and now I have one!  If you haven’t checked it out, click the link on the side and go give it a shot.  I’ll update it once a week (as you might have guessed) and it will be a grand ‘ol time.  Feel free to comment!

2 Comments »

  1. Terry Said:

    Like you site as well as you commentary about Christian hiphop. I didn’t know Louisville of all places had Christian MCs. Where do they meet up?

  2. hesonlychasingsafety Said:

    Well, I’m sure there’s guys around here, I’ve talked with a few. However, I’m not much into the scene anymore, I basically do my networking online. I know there’s shows that happen around here though.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

